Leaving already? Alright then: Hit the profile icon on the top left corner and select “Account Settings”, then “Privacy” and “Delete Account”. Deleting your account will irreversibly and permanently delete all your matches, chats and settings. Please keep in mind that you won’t be able to log in with the same e-mail address ever again. Important: Deleting the app doesn’t delete your account!