Premium Membership

How do I cancel premium membership?

You can cancel your Premium membership at anytime. To cancel it on your iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch: Go to the App Store on your iOS device. Scroll to the bottom. Tap Apple ID (your Apple ID email). Tap View Apple ID. Log in if it asks you to. Scroll down to Subscriptions and tap Manage. Select Surge and set the auto-renewal slider to Off or select Unsubscribe. To cancel your subscription on your Android device: Open the Google Play Store app. Search for Surge. Select Cancel or Unsubscribe. Confirm. *Premium subscription is valid for 30 days depending on the subscription type selected. Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at point of purchase. Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of your current subscription. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period. Deleting the app and/or your account does not cancel your subscription.